KLASSIJUHATAJAD

 

Väikeklass V4 Katri Truu katri.truu[ät]laagna.edu.ee
Väikeklass V5 Katrin Koger katrin.koger[ät]laagna.edu.ee
Väikeklass V7/8 Kaiu Viidik kaiu.viidik[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1A Tiiu Riimak tiiu.riimak[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1B Piret Seepa piret.seepa[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1C Sille Lonks sille.lonks[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2A Tiina Haavistu tiina.haavistu[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2B Rimma Posti rimma.posti[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2C Liivia Arvisto liivia.arvisto[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3A Maive Malken maive.malken[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3B Anu Kask anu.kask[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3C Anu Tamm anu.tamm[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4A Liivia Rohtla liivia.rohtla[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4B Maret Kraas maret.kraas[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4C Kristel Miller kristel.miller[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5A Liia Opmann liia.opmann[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5B Kristi Koosa kristi.koosa[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5C Toomas Mee toomas.mee[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6A Marika Sarapuu marika.sarapuu[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6B Kati-Mai Toome kati-mai.toome[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6C Eve Ader eve.ader[ät]laagna.edu.ee
7A Ruth Väät ruth.vaat[ät]aagna.edu.ee
7B Kerli Kuusk kerli.kuusk[ät]laagna.edu.ee
8A Marge Toome marge.toome[ät]laagna.edu.ee
8B Natalja Dovgan natalja.dovgan[ät]laagna.edu.ee
9A Pille Alonov pille[ät]laagna.edu.ee
9B Janari Allik janari.allik[ät]laagna.edu.ee
10 Marko Häelm marko.haelm[ät]laagna.edu.ee
11 Anne Kato anne.kato[ät]laagna.edu.ee
12 Silme Gutman silme.gutman[ät]laagna.edu.ee