KLASSIJUHATAJAD

Väikeklass V5/6 Tauno Mihklepp tauno.mihklepp[ät]laagna.edu.ee
Väikeklass V8/9 Kaiu Viidik kaiu.viidik[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1A Minna-Mirjam Kurvits  minnamirjam.kurvits[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1B Maret Kraas maret.kraas[ät]laagna.edu.ee
1C Kristel Miller kristel.miller[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2A Tiiu Riimak tiiu.riimak[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2B Piret Seepa piret.seepa[ät]laagna.edu.ee
2C Riine Hollo riine.hollo[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3A Tiina Haavistu tiina.haavistu[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3B Rimma Posti rimma.posti[ät]laagna.edu.ee
3C Liivia Arvisto liivia.arvisto[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4A Maive Malken maive.malken[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4B Anu Kask anu.kask[ät]laagna.edu.ee
4C Anu Tamm anu.tamm[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5A Piret Pajuste piret.pajuste[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5B Janari Allik janari.allik[ät]laagna.edu.ee
5C Oliver Hoole Oliver.hoole[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6A Liia Opmann liia.opmann[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6B Kristi Koosa kristi.koosa[ät]laagna.edu.ee
6C Toomas Mee toomas.mee[ät]laagna.edu.ee
7A Marika Sarapuu marika.sarapuu[ät]laagna.edu.ee
7B Kati-Mai Toome kati-mai.toome[ät]laagna.edu.ee
7C Eve Ader eve.ader[ät]laagna.edu.ee
8A Ruth Väät ruth.vaat[ät]aagna.edu.ee
8B Kerli Kuusk kerli.kuusk[ät]laagna.edu.ee
9A Marge Toome marge.toome[ät]laagna.edu.ee
9B Natalja Dovgan natalja.dovgan[ät]laagna.edu.ee
10 Taisi Hiie-O’Connor taisi.hiie[ät]laagna.edu.ee
11 Marko Häelm marko.haelm[ät]laagna.edu.ee
12 Anne Kato anne.kato[ät]laagna.edu.ee